CONTACT US

Not sure who to contact? Email youth@sportingkc.com and our team will get back with you.

Our Team

Dan Popik headshot

Dan Popik
Vice President, Youth Business Development
Dan.Popik@sportingkc.com

Brennan Williams headshot

Brennan Williams
Director, Youth Soccer Programming
Brennan.Williams@sportingkc.com

Diego Barrios headshot

Diego Barrios
Assistant Director of Coaching, Academy Affiliates
Diego.Barrios@sportingkc.com

Luke Engle headshot

Luke Engle
Coordinator, Sport Facility Programming
Lucas.Engle@sportingkc.com

Tyler McBee headshot

Tyler McBee
Manager, Youth Soccer Communications
Tyler.McBee@sportingkc.com

Kayla Kamil

Kayla Kamil
Coordinator, Youth Soccer Communications
Kayla.Kamil@sportingkc.com

Chris Pedersen

Chris Pedersen
Manager, Youth Programs
Chris.Pedersen@sportingkc.com

Rachel Lammers headshot

Rachel Lammers
Coordinator, Sporting Stripes
Rachel.Lammers@sportingkc.com

Alec Smith headshot

Alec Smith
Manager, Competitions
Alec.Smith@sportingkc.com

Justin Tanno headshot

Justin Tanno
Coordinator, Competitions
Justin.Tanno@sportingkc.com

Ngozi Gregory

Ngozi Gregory
Coordinator, Competitions
Ngozi.Gregory@sportingkc.com

Andrew Jones

Andrew Jones
Coordinator, Competitions
Andrew.Jones@sportingkc.com

Sporting City North

Gérard Jones

Gérard Jones
Director of Coaching, Sporting City North
Gerard.Jones@sportingcn.com

Rogerio Celaya

Rogerio Celaya
Club Administrator, Sporting City North
Rogerio.Celaya@sportingkc.com

Sporting City West

Matt Busch headshot

Matt Busch
Director of Coaching, Sporting City West
Matt.Busch@sportingcw.com

Tammy Stauffer headshot

Tammy Stauffer
Club Administrator, Sporting City West
Tammy.Stauffer@sportingcw.com