Contact Us - Sporting KC Youth

CONTACT US

Let’s get in touch! Fill out the form to contact us or reach out to us via email/phone.

 

Email: sportingkcyouth@sportingkc.com

Phone: (913) 387-3400

OUR TEAM

Dan Popik
Vice President, Youth Business Development
dpopik@sportingkc.com

Chris Boyajian
Director, Youth Business Development
cboyajian@sportingkc.com

Nathan Hunt
Director of Coaching, Academy Affiliates
nhunt@sportingkc.com

Brennan Williams
Manager, Youth Soccer Programs
bwilliams@sportingkc.com

Chioma Atanmo
Manager, Competitions
catanmo@sportingkc.com

Tyler McManus
Leader, Youth Programs
tmcmanus@sportingkc.com

Courtney Claassen
Coordinator, Youth Soccer Marketing
cclaassen@sportingkc.com

Ryan Wells
Coordinator, Sporting Club Network & Academy Affiliates
rwells@sportingkc.com

Alec Smith
Coordinator, Competitions
asmith@sportingkc.com

Caleb Dachtler
Coordinator, Youth Programs
cdachtler@sportingkc.com

Nick Barbalato
Operations Manager, Sporting Fields + Athletics
nbarbalato@sportingkc.com

Mason Brightbill
Operations Coordinator, Sporting Fields + Athletics
mbrightbill@sportingkc.com