CONTACT US

Let’s get in touch! Fill out the form to contact us or email sportingkcyouth@sportingkc.com.

OUR TEAM

Dan Popik
Vice President, Youth Business Development
Dan.Popik@sportingkc.com

Chris Boyajian
Director, Youth Business Development
Chris.Boyajian@sportingkc.com

Nathan Hunt
Director of Coaching, Academy Affiliates
Nathan.Hunt@sportingkc.com

Brennan Williams
Manager, Youth Soccer Programs
Brennan.Williams@sportingkc.com

Tyler McBee
Coordinator, Youth Soccer Communications
Tyler.McBee@sportingkc.com

Ryan Wells
Coordinator, Sporting Club Network & Academy Affiliates
Ryan.Wells@sportingkc.com

Alec Smith
Coordinator, Competitions
Alec.Smith@sportingkc.com

Caleb Dachtler
Coordinator, Youth Programs
Caleb.Dachtler@sportingkc.com

Rachel Lammers
Coordinator, Sporting Stripes
Rachel.Lammers@sportingkc.com

Nick Barbalato
Operations Manager, Sporting Fields + Athletics
Nick.Barbalato@sportingkc.com