Sporting KC Academy Affiliate Class of 2023 College Commitments

Congrats, grads!

Sporting KC Youth is excited to celebrate the 40+ Academy Affiliate players who have committed to continue their soccer careers at the next level.

Established in 2011, the SKC Youth Academy Affiliate program has grown to include 15 youth soccer clubs across seven states. The Academy Affiliate program offers player development pathway opportunities, coaching education, specialized events and experiences and unparalleled access to the SKC professional club.

If you are the parent or coach of a committed senior and have not already submitted their information to be added, please fill out the form here.

2023-24 Academy Affiliate College Commitments

Rayner Lee | Lyon College (Batesville, AR)

Braxton Williams | Rockhurst University (Kansas City, MO)

Dylan Grojean | Rockhurst University (Kansas City, MO)

Eden Kay | Rockhurst University (Kansas City, MO)

Sydney Watts | Vanderbilt University (Nashville, TN)

Andrew Ward | Central Methodist University (Fayette, MO)

Sydney King | Southeast Missouri State University (Cape Girardeau, MO)

Parker Limke | Kansas City Kansas Community College (Wyandotte County, KS)

Kade Moore | Kansas City Kansas Community College (Wyandotte County, KS)

Abby Overby | Northwest Missouri State University (Maryville, MS)

Isabella Corley | Franciscan University (Steubenville, OH)

Maddie Lalman | Metropolitan Community College (Kansas City, MO)

Khary Hasam | Metropolitan Community College (Kansas City, MO)

Grant Strickler | Methodist University (Fayetteville, NC)

Emma Hampton | University of Iowa (Iowa City, IA)

Lorelai Boucher | Loras College (Dubuque, IA)

Amer Oric | Grand View University (Des Moines, IA)

Xavier Potts | Purdue University Northwest (Hammond, IN)

Emonie Christion | Texas Southern University (Houston, TX)

Jose Guajardo | Barton Community College (Great Bend, KS)

Chris Hayes | Kansas Wesleyan University (Salina, KS)

Aidan Morrison | Monmouth College (Monmouth, IL)

Alfonso Rubio | Barton Community College (Great Bend, KS)

Jack Snyder | Rockhurst University (Kansas City, MO)

Ayden Thompson | Barton Community College (Great Bend, KS)

Easton Bradstreet | Baker University (Baldwin City, KS)

George Andrews | Longview Community College (Lee’s Summit, MO)

Dylan Young | Central Methodist University (Fayette, MO)

William Tobaben | Nebraska Wesleyan University (Lincoln, NE)

Curtis Oberg | Doane University (Crete, NE)

Delaney Kelly | Manchester University (North Manchester, IN)

Boston Hawkins | William Jewell College (Liberty, MO)

Sabrina Jones | University of Arkansas (Fayetteville, AR)

Riley Whisenhunt | Arkansas State University (Jonesboro, AR)

Kadence Krempges | Middle Tennessee State University (Murfreesboro, TN)

Sydney Wilson | Culver-Stockton College (Canton, MO)

Charlae Cowen | Evangel University (Springfield, MO)

Vitor Geromel | Clemson University (Clemson, SC)

Monty Al-Maliky | Johnson County Community College (Overland Park, KS)

Andrew Cole | Kansas Wesleyan University (Salina, KS)

Zach Hammar | Ottawa University (Overland Park, KS)

Emmanual Ortuno | Seward County Community College (Liberal, KS)

Irwan Macias | Dodge City Community College (Dodge City, KS)

Nick Le | Rockhurst University (Kansas City, MO)