OUR TEAM

Dan Popik
Vice President, Youth Soccer
dpopik@sportingkc.com

Chris Boyajian
Senior Manager, Sporting Fields + Athletics
cboyajian@sportingkc.com

Brennan Williams
Manager, Youth Soccer Programs
bwilliams@sportingkc.com

Chioma Atanmo
Manager, Competitions
catanmo@sportingkc.com

Tyler McManus
Leader, Youth Programs
tmcmanus@sportingkc.com

Evan Kirkenmeier
Coordinator, Academy Affiliates
ekirkenmeier@sportingkc.com

Ryan Wells
Coordinator, Sporting Club Network
rwells@sportingkc.com

Courtney Claassen
Coordinator, SKC Youth Soccer Marketing
cclaassen@sportingkc.com

Nick Barbalato
Operations Manager, Sporting Fields + Athletics
nbarbalato@sportingkc.com

Alec Smith
Operations Coordinator, Sporting Fields + Athletics
asmith@sportingkc.com

Mason Brightbill
Operations Coordinator, Sporting Fields + Athletics
mbrightbill@sportingkc.com